Leaders in Environmental Technology

Our People

HydroMet employs 65 full-time personnel, across three sites.

This cohesive, professional team consistently demonstrates our commitment to providing treatment solutions to some particularly difficult wastes that can provide HydroMet an opportunity to further develop a diversified option for waste generators.

The HydroMet Technical Team Comprises

Senior industry qualified operations personnel who manage the processing/production and project management activities within the group

  • Laboratory and marketing support.
  • Corporate management and support.
  • A strong loyal and dedicated team.

Key Personnel

Mr Simon Henry (Managing Director)
Phone: +64 9 309 9254
Email: simon.henry@hydromet.com.au

Mr Jeremy Perera (Director and General Manager)
Phone: +61 4 1291 6065
Email: jeremy.perera@hydromet.com.au

Dr. Lakshman Jayaweera (Senior Advisor)
Phone: +61 4 1823 9441
Email: lakshman.jayaweera@hydromet.com.au

Mr Allen Thompson (Tomago, NSW)
Phone: +61 2 4271 1822
Email: maintenance@hydromet.com.au

Mr Peter Pylyp
(Business Development Manager)
Phone: +61 2 4964 8266
Mobile: +61 418 735 964
Email: peter.pylyp@hydromet.com.au

Mr Ryan Aisher (Sales Manager)
Phone: +64 9 914 8594
Mobile: +64 211 124 907
Email: ryan.aisher@hydromet.com.au

Mr Keith Mau (Laverton, VIC)
Phone: +61 3 9315 3886
Email: keith.mau@hydromet.com.au

Mr Ross Gale (Unanderra, NSW)
Phone: +61 2 4271 1822
Email: ross.gale@hydromet.com.au


Mr Jason Logan (Purchasing Officer)
Phone: +61 2 4271 1822
Email: jason.logan@hydromet.com.au

1